Advisory Board

Our advisory board provides important guidance to the board and executive director to enhance the work of CLCP. Members are former board members, current supporters, urban ministry leaders and others passionate about our mission and vision.

Michael G. Erickson, Vice President C. Erickson & Sons Construction

David J. Minno, President Minno & Wasko Architects

Erik T. Hostvedt, President HPI Sales, LLC

Coz Crosscombe, Cairn University

Ron Evans, founder Mustard Seed Bookstores

Frank Aleardi, retired developer

Rev. Zack Ritvalski, pastor Sweet Union Baptist Church

Rev. Sam Harrell, Founder of Center for Christian Non-Profit Excellence

D. Keith Brown, Esq., partner Stuckert & Yates